Helly Hansen Clothes For Christmas Gifting!

Helly Hansen Clothes For Christmas Gifting! www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb PINTEREST | TWITTER […]

Helly Hansen Clothes For Christmas Gifting!

www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb

PINTEREST | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | YOUTUBE | INSTAGRAM

Women’s

W Motionista Lifaloft Jacket, RRP £320 https://www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/w-motionista-lifaloft-jacket-65677
HELLY TECH® Professional
2-ply fabric construction
4-way stretch fabric
Fully insulated with LIFALOFT™ insulation
Life pocket™ with Primaloft® Insulation
Fully insulated
Soft stretch lining
Fully seam sealed
Durable Water Repellency treatment (DWR)
Waterproof, windproof and breathable
RECCO® Advanced Rescue system
Articulated arms and elbows for superior fit
Snap away powder skirt
Detachable helmet compatible and adjustable hood
Dual hand warming pockets and inside chest pocket
Wrist gaiters with thumb hole
Internal pocket for electronics
Ski-pass pocket
YKK® Aqua guard™ water resistant zippers

W Calgary Chunky Beanie www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/w-calgary-chunky-beanie-67266


W Limelight Beanie www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/w-limelight-beanie-67156

Copenhagen Duffel Bag S www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/copenhagen-duffel-bag-s-67384


W Svalbard 2 Parka www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/w-svalbard-2-parka-53218


Men’s

Elevation Shell 2.0 Jacket, RRP £550 https://www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/elevation-shell-20-jacket-65641
HELLY TECH® Professional
Extra durable 3ply fabric construction
H²Flow™ System integrated into a 3D mesh vest for optimal comfort
Life pocket+™ with Aerogel Insulation
SKI FREE
Hi vis hood brim
Fully seam sealed
Waterproof, windproof and breathable
Durable Water Repellency treatment (DWR)
Under arm ventilation zippers
RECCO® Advanced Rescue system
Fusion modular system jacket to pant
Articulated arms and elbows for superior fit
Snap away stretch powder skirt
Fixed helmet compatible hood with adjustment
Dual hand warmer pockets, two water secure chest pockets and one chest Life Pocket™
Sturdy cuff construction and wrist gaiters with thumb hole
Internal pockets for goggles and electronics
Ski-pass pocket
YKK® Aqua guard™ water resistant zippers

Svalbard Parka, £250 www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/svalbard-parka-53150


F2F Cotton Sweater www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/f2f-cotton-sweater-62933


Skog Graphic T-shirt www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/skog-graphic-tshirt-62856
Kids

K Outline Beanie www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/k-outline-beanie-67162


K Outdoor Backpack www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/k-outdoor-backpack-67192


K Reversible Pile Jacket www.hellyhansen.com/en_gb/k-reversible-pile-jacket-40395